Testimonials

WILL & JULIE (NOVEMBER 2019)

Will and Julie

My wife Julie and I found John, the Best Day Ever Officiant, only a few weeks before our wedding date. John responded immediately to my request on wedding wire and followed up with a phone call. Throughout the whole process up to the ceremony he was warm, thoughtful, and collaborative. He showed so much grace and collaboration by helping Julie and I craft the ceremony that we wanted, and let Julie’s brother share the stage with him for part of the ceremony. He perfectly blended elements of religious faith, humor, sentimentality, and the sacredness of marriage into the ceremony; our guests raves about him afterwards. We can not recommend him enough!

DAKOTA & AMBER (NOVEMBER 2019)

Dakota and Amber

John is so genuine and enthusiastic! He made my daughter and son in law’s ceremony fun and endearing for everyone present. Even though he did not know them well, he customized the ceremony to fit their personalities and it was lovely and so much fun! I would absolutely recommend John to anyone!

BRENNAN & MICHAELLA (NOVEMBER 2019)

Brennan & Michaella

John created a great relationship with my wife and I before our wedding. He was flexible with our schedule and always available if/when needed. He created something special and unique for us and we wouldn’t have wanted it any other way. “Best Day Ever” Officiant truly matched the experience we had working with him.

JEFF & ANGELA (NOVEMBER 2019)

Jeff and Angela

We are so thankful we came across John, the Best Day Ever Officiant, via thumbtack. Not really knowing anyone to officiate our special day, we looked long and hard for someone to put a very personal touch on our ceremony. We have to say, John BLEW US AWAY! He took the time to get to know us months ahead of our wedding date, and continued to be available leading up to the big day when we needed him. He provided us options, guidance, and a friendship we know will last. We felt incredibly honored by John, as he provided us with the perfect experience and ceremony! He is very professional, well-spoken, clear and eloquent. We highly recommend him, and look forward to referring him to friends and family moving forward!

ZACH & MELISA (OCTOBER 2019)

Zach & Melisa

John really made our day the Best Day Ever! His energy and enthusiasm were contagious and he added such an amazing element to the big day. Our original officiant had a death in his family…so I found John approx 6 days before the Big day… Thank God! For having only one Skype session before the actual ceremony, John nailed it! I loved that he was able to weave our story into the ceremony, which made it all that more personal than just saying the traditional vows. If we ever decide to do a vow renewal…John will be the first person we call.

CORY & JANA (OCTOBER 2019)

Cory & Jana

John was amazing from start to finish helping us plan our ceremony and vows. His warm and caring presence put us at ease and his sense of humor made us sure that he was the one for us. Our ceremony was honestly perfect, he truly made our big day the “Best Day Ever!” We will forever be grateful to John for all of his help and guidance. I promise if you pick him you will have the Best Day Ever too!

BRETT & MISSY (OCTOBER 2019)

From the first email, phone call, and meeting it was very genuine that John loves officiating weddings and he did his absolute best to help make our day even that much more special. John was awesome to work with and was very quick to respond to any emails or texts for questions that we had. The ceremony was perfect for us; he infused our story, humor, and appreciation for all of our guests. So many of our guests complimented how great the ceremony turned out, and John took time to speak with many of our friends and family afterwards. Would highly recommend Mr. Candler for anyone!

RYAN & JILLIAN (OCTOBER 2019)

John was a wonderful addition to our wedding team! Although we met online, John felt like the right fit and made that apparent from beginning to end. He got to know our story and shared details with our family as if he had known us throughout our whole journey. He was professional, on-time and really took the lead throughout the day. Would highly recommend for couples who are looking for a personable officiant who is talented at tailoring his skills to meet your specific needs.

DANNY & MEREDITH (SEPTEMBER 2019)

Danny & Meredith 1

John was one of our favorite parts of our wedding and truly made our big day the best day ever. Thanks to him, our ceremony was a perfect combination of fun and serious. He was eager to hear our story and tailored to our vision for the ceremony. We can’t thank him enough for the absolute amazing day. Thank you, John!

HARRISON & YONI (SEPTEMBER 2019)

From start to the end or shall I say the beginning, EVERYTHING was perfect!

JUSTIN & NICOLE (SEPTEMBER 2019)

Justin & Nicole

I had a choice to pay for a cheaper person, but the dedication he put into my small wedding was so great! So we had to have him do it (haha). He has a great vibe! Great personality! He was funny and very motivating. Thank you for our last minute wedding, and thanks for being so flexible! Happy we made a new friend. John you’re awesome! Y’all won’t regret having him!

LUKE & BROOKE (SEPTEMBER 2019)

Luke & Brooke

John is great! He took the time to make our day personalized, and respected each of our requests. He always had a smile on his face and did everything he could to keep my crazy bride brain at ease during planning! I would absolutely recommend him to any and everyone. He was just one more piece that made our day that much more perfect! ♡

MARK & LISA (SEPTEMBER 2019)

John definitely was a big part in making our wedding the best day ever. He has a passion and sincerity for what he does and it really shows as he perfectly captured the mood and feel we wanted for our ceremony. Many of our guests commented on how much they liked him and I would recommend him to anyone looking for an officiant. Thanks so much John, it was such a fun day!

SEAN & ANA (AUGUST 2019)

When I was planning my wedding, just like many people, I wanted mine to be perfect (or at least as close to perfect as possible). I spent so much time researching, calling, price negotiating, and so on. The entire process was very stressful, confusing, and expensive. That is, except my experience with John Candler. When I was looking for an officiant, I looked online and read many reviews. I looked at their faces, and tried my best to imagine their personalities. I know this sounds bad, but I simply didn’t have the time, energy, or desire to meet multiple pastors, priests, nuns or whoever to find the perfect officiant. When I saw the reviews for John, the people described a person that was warm, professional, and simply great at what he does. So I sent him a message, hoping that he was available for our special day. He quickly replied, within minutes, and let us know he was available. He directed us to his website for more information, photos, reviews, and rates. His website was professional and inviting, so I booked him. Months went by, and we occasionally spoke. He asked me to answer some questions on an email, and then he followed up with a phone call. As we approached our wedding day, I realized that I hadn’t met John in person yet, and the outdated version of me got worried. I asked myself silly questions like, “Will he be here? Will he be on time? Will he know what we want? Will he be good?” Not only did John show up on time, he completed the picture as soon as he arrived. He arrived with his iPad in hand, and as we waited to walk down the aisle, he stood with me, prayed with me, encouraged me, and assured me that my wedding was going to be awesome! Within minutes, I felt that I had a new friend in John, someone who I could trust entirely. It was pure magic, and John was the conductor. I couldn’t be more thankful for his willingness and commitment. I will never get married again, but if I had to, John would be my number one choice.

MARSHALL & MIKAYLA (AUGUST 2019)

John was such a HUGE help from the very beginning. Hiring him to officiate our wedding was the easiest decision to make while planning. He truly cared about our story as a couple and made our ceremony so special even though I got STUNG BY A BEE right in the middle (lol). I would highly recommend him to anyone he is professional, personable, and efficient! -Mrs. Tanis

CRAIG & REBECCA (AUGUST 2019)

Craig & Rebecca Lewis

I can’t say enough good things about John!! From the moment he got there until he left we absolutely enjoyed not only the service he provided but his company as well! Everyone in attendance asked at one point or another, how long I had known John, did we work together or how we seemed to be pretty close friends! I had only met John when he showed up for the wedding! Thanks, John, and I’m sure we will meet again!!

JOHNNY & JULIE (AUGUST 2019)

John was an excellent Officiant at our wedding. The perfect combination of love, caring, and humor in his presentation. I highly recommend John for his abilities as a Wedding Officiant.

AUSTIN & MADISON (AUGUST 2019)

My husband and I have had a lot of best days, and our wedding was the best day ever with the Best Day Ever Officiant. We were looking for someone to keep the ceremony light and full of laughter, and he really delivered. Our guests and I were all smiles, before during and after the ceremony, and he fit right in with our friends and family. Despite our crazy schedules, John worked with us, helped us figure out what we wanted even though we had no idea what all we wanted from a ceremony, and really did make it the best day ever.

ANDREW & LARAINE (AUGUST 2019)

Andrew & Laraine

John was amazing! We knew he was the perfect fit for us the first time we talked to him. John took the time to get to know both of us and our love story. He was always professional, responded to us quickly, and we loved his personalized touch. Us and our guests loved how he brought our love story to life and had us all smiling on our best day ever! 😀 If we were to ever renew our vows we would be calling John back for his services. Warmest Regards, Mr & Mrs Popple

DILLON & YVONNE (AUGUST 2019)

I don’t even know where to begin. John was an absolute pleasure to work with and have at our wedding. His energy and charisma were contagious and he made everyone feel comfortable and welcome. He wrote an amazing little speech for us speaking of the love between me and my husband and we couldn’t be more happy with how things turned out. I’m really glad John could be apart of our “best day ever” and I would recommend him to anyone I know! Thank you John!

NICK & CHRISTINA (AUGUST 2019)

nick and christina

Meeting John on Thumbtack was the second luckiest day of my life. ‘Best Day Ever’ does not even begin to describe my wedding experience! John fit in with my group of friends so seamlessly it was as if he was a part of the group. He was so friendly and charming and reassuring every step of the way. The ceremony itself was absolutely perfect. I told myself I wouldn’t cry, but I did. I couldn’t have asked for anything better. It truly was the best day ever. Thank you for everything!

ROBERT & YVONNE (AUGUST 2019)

John was a pleasure to work with in every way! John wasn’t only our officiant but he was also our guidance throughout the whole process. We had two weddings, here in the state and one in the Philippines. We ran into few problems while doing our paperwork for our wedding in the Philippines, I called John for a favor and he was a huge help! Also, he was happy to add a few Filipino traditions in our ceremony. He is so easy talk to, very friendly, and brought humor to our ceremony which was great. John was excellent and we couldn’t be happier that we had him as our officiant. We highly recommend him to everyone! Thank you John for making our day extra special and fun.

ACHILLE & NAZANIN (JULY 2019)

Achile & Nazanin 3

John was the best! We are so glad that we found him. His speech was exactly what we wanted. He took the time to get to know us through a video chat and he incorporated what we talked about into his speech. After the ceremony, our guests commented on how engaging and fun the ceremony and the speech were. If you are looking for a professional officiant with contagious positive energy for your wedding day, you should contact John, you won’t be disappointed.

SHAWN & TIFFANY (JUNE 2019)

I can not say enough about John! He was recommended to us and we couldn’t have been happier! He met us at our home prior to the wedding and got to know us and walked us through the entire process. He emailed us a step by step of the ceremony and on the day he was great! It was absolutely beautiful! We highly recommend him and he absolutely lives up to his title of Best Day Officiant Ever!!!

FLOYD & RHONDA (JUNE 2019)

11

Thank you John for being our “Best Day Ever Officiant.” Floyd and I greatly appreciate how you made our ceremony speech perfectly match our relationship and the love we share for each other. Our guest (but mainly Floyd) loved the comment about the Eagles! You really took the pressure and nervousness off our shoulders. And thanks a bunch for being so understanding about us forgetting the marriage certificate. You are awesome John!

ALEX & ANGELA (JUNE 2019)

John was great! He made the whole planning of the ceremony stress free and was very easy to communicate and talk to you. My family and friends loved him! Our ceremony couldn’t have been any better thanks to him. Very satisfied! 🙂

BRIAN & DEEDEE (JUNE 2019)

The best day ever” When you dream of a day since you were 5 years old there’s so much you think about. John was recommended by a family friend. My husband and I knew from the first video chat, that we found someone spectacular , someone who understood our love story. John brought the essence of our personalities to our much anticipated ‘best day ever’(our wedding day). I couldn’t even imagine our day without John as the officiant. We had family and friends mention “where did you find this guy, he is awesome” all we could think is, we know! We truly appreciate and will forever remember this epic best day ever!

CHRIS & KEYTON (MAY 2019)

I spoke to John on the phone a few months before my wedding, stressing out about finding the perfect officiant. From our first conversation, I knew he was the one! He was professional, kind, funny, and put me at ease about the whole ceremony. I could just tell he would do a great job. He sent us a rough draft of what our ceremony would look like, I sent him a couple of edits that I wanted to be changed, and he took them and tailored it to make our ceremony just how we wanted. An officiant can really make or break the ceremony (obviously) and sets the tone for your whole wedding I think. John really played a part in making our big day the BEST DAY EVER! My parents loved him and guests told us how much they enjoyed our ceremony. We would totally recommend him to anyone

MARIO & EMILY (MAY 2019)

From the moment we met John, we knew he would be the perfect match to officiate our special day. He is so passionate about his work and it is obvious how much he enjoys getting to know couples and what make them unique. He crafted the message perfectly: giving our guests lots of laughs, emotional tears and making them feel connected. We received many compliments after the wedding about what a wonderful job he did. If we got married on the regular, we would hire John each time. That’s not how marriages work so hire John! You wont regret it.

DEREK & JESSICA (APRIL 2019)

57000716_3169948043031319_3206807193772883968_n

He was amazing and thoughtful. Made us feel as if it was all tailored to us. He was kind and professional. Such an amazing find. He did much to make it the best day ever.

JORDAN & ALEXIS (APRIL 2019)

Alexis and I met John online in search of someone to lead our ceremony on our special day. Almost right away we found John and sent him a message. He responded right away and was eager to get to know us and how we wanted our ceremony to be performed. John lived in another part of the state so we had a couple of phone conversations so that he could get to know us. He was very friendly and easy going over the phone and we could tell he had a true passion to help people with their special day. On our wedding day John showed up in plenty of time to go over a quick run down of our ceremony. He really made our day by making the ceremony so beautiful and easy going for us. For someone we had never met before he made this a very memorable day for us and everyone there. We truly felt as if he was a longtime friend and are forever grateful for him. We had friends and family coming up to us after the wedding praising him for how wonderful he was. Both my wife and I with out hesitation would highly recommend him to anyone needing an outstanding day to remember!

VIBUSH & JESSICA (MARCH 2019)

54799182_3119131364779654_4224331005424566272_n

My husband and I had a wonderful experience working with John. Throughout out the process of getting to know John, he was considerate and helpful. Our ceremony was absolutely beautiful, and so unique to us! It was truly the best day ever! I would wholeheartedly recommend Best Day Ever Officiant to anyone looking for someone to officiate their wedding!

MARK & MELISSA (FEBRUARY 2019)

John was an amazing officiant. He made the ceremony so special and what he wrote was actually heart-felt and authentic. He had quite a few glitches to contend with at our particular wedding and his responses made the glitches endearing and memorable. Many of my guests came up to us after the ceremony to ask how we knew John because he conducted such a warm and engaging event. I one hundred percent recommend John, he is kind, attentive and genuinely knows what he is doing! He was great to work with!

BRAD & CASSANDRA (JANUARY 2019)

Being the mother of the bride is sometimes the hardest working person when it comes to planning a wedding. My daughter and her soon to be husband wanted to get married at the same venue as the reception, which meant we needed an officiant who would come to that venue. I scrolled through all the officiants online and found John Candler and sent him a message. I couldn’t believe it but he returned my email quickly and that was one of the reasons we chose to hire him. He not only replied quickly he also made it easy for the bride n’ groom by sending them a questionnaire and then met with them. John wanted to make their special day personal and fun. On the day of their wedding I thought we would be the first to arrive…I was wrong! John was the first one there! He spent additional time with the groom. John had the bride n’ groom feel as though their day was best day of their lives. He took the time to get to know them both and brought that personal knowledge into the ceremony. The ceremony was the best because he got to know the bride n’ groom! Thank you for being so caring and professional during my daughters big day!

BRETT & KRISTA (DECEMBER 2018)

When people are asked about their wedding day, most will say “It was the best day of my life.” But in reality, if you dig deeper into that question, they will begin to tell you all of the little things that went wrong on this day. Well, was it really the best day ever then? Our wedding was.

We can honestly say that hiring our friend John to perform our ceremony was crucial in ensuring we had a magical ceremony. For starters, John was extremely personable and took the time to connect with us on several occasions before the ceremony. Through three conversations he was able to perfectly capture our unique story and retell it to all of our guests. He was charismatic, funny, and serious when need be. It was such a blessing meeting John and having him be part of our special day, The Best Day Ever.

ANDY & LUCY (NOVEMBER 2018)

0

John was an absolute pleasure to have officiate our wedding. He was extremely responsive during the whole planning process and made sure we were both well prepared for the big day. He took the time to get to know us and tailored his speech to us and our special occasion. I would highly recommend John to officiate any wedding.

STANLEY & MONICA (NOVEMBER 2018)

0

Ooh my, He was God sent that day. Came immediately I contacted him and the occasion was glorious. In fact it was beyond our expectations. He responded with love and did it with enthusiasm. Forever indebted.

FRANK & SARAH (NOVEMBER 2018)

0

John was great!! He really cares about tailoring your ceremony to exactly what you want and finding the best way to represent the love you and your spouse-to-be have for each other. He’s a really nice person all around. You won’t regret choosing him to play this role in your big day!

ROBERT & MARYIA (OCTOBER 2018)

0

Lets just say John will be a friend for life. Met him an hour before the ceremony and had a great conversation. The Wedding, lets just say he hit it out of the park. Everyone enjoyed the vows and the interaction John had with us and our guests was great. If you want to have an Officiate that will make you day that much brighter….
Book him! Thanks again John, –Robert and Maryia Brown

CHRIS & LEANNE (SEPTEMBER 2018)

John made our day amazing! A week before our wedding our original officiant canceled on us and in a panic I sent out a message on this app. He had a great price and reviews so we took the chance. HE. WAS. AWESOME. Our ceremony was so elegant yet fun and personal. People even told us they enjoyed it and it made them feel great, they stayed engaged with with his speech because it was fun and personal to them as well. He helped us with our vows and his speech showed the guests what we represent and why we were all there. I am extremely happy with his work. We even left the marriage license at home the day of being in a rush and he was patient then too, working with us and waiting so we can get the paper work done. I could go on and on. But my last words will be he was mother approved, which is hard with a mother like mine who expects so much and is picky and particular. She was extremely happy. So Thank you John. Thank you for helping make it the best day of our lives.

NICK & KATIE (SEPTEMBER 2018)

John went above and beyond to make my husband and I feel special on our day. He took the time to get to know about us, our love story & what we each love about each other. It was so nice to feel like we were getting married by a close friend even though we had just met in person that day.. He wrote our wedding uniquely and perfectly. We changed our plans a few times and he was always totally cool and willing to do whatever! I would highly recommend him to any of my friends and family!

VINCENT & SHALANDRIA (AUGUST 2018)

Vincent and Shalandria

John was an exceptional officiant. We are very thankful that he was able to officiate our wedding on such a short notice. Even though we spoke to him for the first time a day before the ceremony, he spoke as if he knew us for years. He delivered tasteful humor that had our guests laughing during the ceremony. I am glad that he does faith based ceremonies, as I greatly wanted to incorporate God in our ceremony. It felt like this came naturally to him, and I can tell he has a passion for what he does.

MATT & HEATHER (JULY 2018)

I had the pleasure of becoming friends with John back in 2012 when I moved across the street from him in Los Angeles. Whether it was at a church event or our weekly team trivia night, John had the ability to make you feel like you were the most important person in the room. His positivity, energetic spirit, sense of humor, and love for people is infectious, and he is the type of person that you just want to be around to have a great time and feel uplifted. I ended up moving out of the area and eventually across the country — but when I got engaged in December of 2017, John was the one and only person I wanted to officiate our ceremony. Of course his experience with officiating ceremonies and his love of doing so made him a natural choice — but it was more than that. I knew that he would be able to capture our true essence as a couple, encourage us as we embarked upon marriage, and be able to connect with our guests and convey our love for one another in the most personal way. Just the fact that John was willing to take time off of work and travel from Washington to California for our wedding speaks to his caring nature, commitment, and generosity. We also happened to cross paths living in Phoenix during the months leading up to our wedding, and John was always available to hang out with us and get to know my husband and us together as a couple, even with an extremely busy training schedule. Our ceremony on July 21, 2018 was absolutely perfect and more than we could have ever dreamed of. While the rest of the day was such a blur, I felt completely grounded, present, and connected to my husband during the ceremony. John is a natural public speaker, and he is also a natural at making each person in a crowd feel connected to the moment. I can’t tell you how many people approached me during and after the wedding to say that it was the most beautiful ceremony they have ever witnessed and how they could really tell just how much John cared for us and how he flawlessly captured the story of our love for one another. It is a moment we will cherish for the rest of our lives. I highly recommend John as an officiant for your ceremony. He will make your wedding uniquely yours and cherish you as a couple. And I guarantee you’ll have tons of laughs with John and an absolute blast getting to know him — and if your as lucky as me, you’ll gain a wonderful friend.

JARROD & LAURA (APRIL 2018)

John is a polished and engaging public speaker with a sharp sense of humor and an incredible ability to connect with others- whether it be family, friends or complete strangers! For that reason (and countless others), choosing John as our wedding officiant was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. After our April wedding, my husband and I had so many family and friends (including some of our vendors on-site!) tell us our ceremony was one of the most beautifully done ceremonies they’d ever witnessed. John delivered a powerful message about marriage that was tailored perfectly for my husband and me, as John had met with us many times before the wedding. During these meetings, we were able to walk John through what kind of service we wanted (length, tone), what kind of vows would be meaningful to us, etc. I also appreciate that John asked us to describe how we met and tell him stories about the milestones in our relationship (some of which were hinted at in his ceremony address and caused lighthearted chuckles throughout the audience). Prior to the wedding, John prepared us for what to expect day-of and also provided premarital counseling by recommending books, asking open ended questions, and recommending little things we could do to stay in tune with each other throughout the journey of married life. John went above and beyond in his officiant and counselor duties and I could not recommend him enough!

KELAN & JOLEEN (OCTOBER 2017)

When my wife and I were planning our wedding, there was only one person I could think of to marry us, John Candler. A childhood friend that I was blessed to keep in my life over the years, John is one of the most charismatic people I have ever met. We were in Seattle and John was down in California, but he still made the time to do premarital counseling sessions with us over Skype. He knew me pretty well, but he wanted to get a feel for our dynamic as a couple. It was truly personal and helpful for us, as a couple, to grow stronger together. The ceremony was like walking into a fairy tale. Pastor John captivated the guests with the intricate details of my wife and my relationship. He made it so personal and entertaining. We were so happy with the ceremony and what Pastor John brought to the table. Really amazing. Thank you Pastor John!

REECO & LAURA (SEPTEMBER 2017)

John was amazing in making our day feel like the best ever! He cared so much. He’s funny. He ministered so well on our special day. He made good recommendations, but allowed us freedom, in how we did our vows and the service. Even before our day, we felt like he cared about making our day special. He came out to Scotland: That alone made us feel loved. I would recommended John to anyone looking to make their special day perfect. He’s the perfect minister.

ALAN & JESSICA (FEBRUARY 2016)

I have known John for over 10 years and he is like a brother to me, so there was no other person whom I would have wanted to perform our ceremony on such a special day. With that said, I have also worked alongside John for many years and watched him perform many other ceremonies. John loves people and being part of such precious moments as these. John really takes the time to get to know each person, their families, their traditions, whats important to them and crafts each ceremony accordingly. John is professional, punctual and efficient but also so incredibly kind and personable. He wants the very best for everyone and will work hard to make it happen – with a lot of laughter in the meantime. I couldn’t think of a more perfect person to have part of such an important day.

JUAN & DANIELLE (JUNE 2016)

Juan and Danielle

once we got engaged, we knew we wanted John to officiate our wedding. Leading up to the wedding he gave us guidance to help us prepare for married life. He is very professional, and did a great job. We got plenty of compliments about how great he was at making the ceremony feel completely like us as a couple. I highly recommend John to officiate any wedding!

DAVID & GLADYS (JULY 2016)

John Candler was was the best officiant we could have ever asked for! He was kind, funny and very professional. We had some great meetings before our big day and John always knew exactly what we needed to hear and gave us the best advice since we both had no idea about having a wedding . John put together a beautiful ceremony and there was not a dry eye in the house! Thank you John for making our day so memorable.

ROBERT & TATIANA (APRIL 2016)

I couldn’t have chosen a better officiant than John! He was truly amazing and was with us from beginning to end. I still have people tell me what a beautiful ceremony it was and how they loved every word John shared.

ROB & JAMIE (SEPTEMBER 2015)

We would HIGHLY recommend John as a wedding officiant. He did an amazing job listening to us and catering the experience to what we were looking for while also helping to guide us through the process based on his extensive experience. John took the time to learn about our story and what was important to us as a couple. He was very responsive, organized, and professional in our planning and in the rehearsal and wedding day activities. During the ceremony, he was a dynamic speaker and storyteller, able to deliver a message that was both light-hearted and moving. More importantly, he made us feel comfortable and relaxed. We received many compliments from guests about the ceremony and specifically about John’s ability to tell a great story about us as individuals as well as our relationship. John is a wonderful person and sincerely cares about making your wedding day a very special experience.